tegansinclair

Tell me and I'll forget: Show me and I'll remember: Involve me and I'll understand- Ancient Chinese Proverb

A few ideas for assessment

Leave a comment

I absolutely LOVE Text 2 mind map! It is so easy to use and clearly shows my thought process. I use to struggle writing mind maps and I would usually get frustrated and scribble most the page out. Thank you David for this invaluable resource.

Here is one of my starter mind maps for the assessment

text2mindmap (2)

Author: tegansinclair

I have a passion for Early Education. I enjoy working in the childcare setting and have been working in it for many years. A few hobbies of mine include spending time with family and friends, drawing and being crafty, watching movies and cooking.

Leave a Reply

