tegansinclair

Tell me and I'll forget: Show me and I'll remember: Involve me and I'll understand- Ancient Chinese Proverb

Promethean Whiteboard

Leave a comment

After flicking through my notes from prac I stumbled across this website my mentor gave me. I was having a bit of trouble using the software and along they way she gave me a few tricks and tips (like how to hold the pen so it wrote of the board for starters!). Before my prac was over she directed me to this blog for some ideas and assistance. I found the site helpful and it sparked my creative flame. The blog has help sheets, ideas and links to other pages about the software. I spend a few hours flicking through the material and wanted to share it with my PLN. Enjoy!

Author: tegansinclair

I have a passion for Early Education. I enjoy working in the childcare setting and have been working in it for many years. A few hobbies of mine include spending time with family and friends, drawing and being crafty, watching movies and cooking.

Leave a Reply

